bobhs | analyticstracking.php

Our Honorary Members

The Society recognises the continued support given by the Honorary Members listed below. They like us wish to ensure the brave young men known as the 'Few' are never forgotten.

Peter Alliss

Bill Beaumont

David Brocklehurst MBE

Fred Dinenage

Mike Gatting OBE

Rt. Hon. Lord Howard CH QC

Gloria Hunniford OBE

Boris Johnson MP

Geoff Nutkins

Dame June Whitfield